Warner Bros. to Release Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers’ Music to SHE’S THE ONE on Vinyl

SHES THE ONE Vinyl Soundtrack

Director Edward Burns’ 1996 romantic comedy She’s the One is getting a new vinyl pressing.

Warner Bros. Records are releasing.

Release date is scheduled for August 12, 2014.

Track listing:

  1. Walls (Circus)
  2. Grew Up Fast
  3. Zero from Outer Space
  4. Climb that Hill
  5. Change the Locks
  6. Angel Dream (No. 4)
  7. Hope You Never
  8. Asshole
  9. Supernatural Radio
  10. California
  11. Hope on Board
  12. Walls (No. 3)
  13. Angel Dream (No. 2)
  14. Hung Up and Overdue
  15. Airport

You can pre-order right now at Acoustic Sounds.

Have a listen to track 1 ‘Walls’: