Skip to content

Pre-order the Vinyl Release of Volkan Akaalp’s Score to the Short Film BASKIN

  • News

BASKIN Vinyl Soundtrack by Volkan Akaalp

UPDATE: You can now find this on Ebay.

Giallo Disco Records are releasing a viyl pressing of composer Volkan Akaalp’s score to the Turkish short film Baskin.

The complete soundtrack to Can Evranol’s Baskin comes with a full colour sleeve, bonus remixes on the b-side, and a digital download.

This is a limited edition release (number of copies is unknown).

Expect it to be issued in August, but you can pre-order now directly at Giallo Disco Records.

Track list:

  1. Dawn Of Gehenna 03:30
  2. Lard & Blood 02:32
  3. Nite Theme 02:24
  4. Contact 01:29
  5. Blue 01:50
  6. Dawn Of Gehenna (Vercetti Technicolor Mix) 06:51
  7. Blue (Antoni Maiovvi Remix) 05:36
  8. Lard & Blood (DJ Ghettoscrapers 12″ Dub) 05:10
  9. Lard & Blood (Volkan Akaalp 12″ Mix) 05:02

Listen to a preview:

UPDATE: You can now find this on Ebay at the link below:

BASKIN Vinyl Soundtrack by Vokan Akaalp