Skip to content

FARGO TV Series Vinyl Soundtrack Details

  • News

FARGO Vinyl Soundtrack by Jeff Russo

Music on Vinyl are releasing a vinyl pressing of composer Jeff Russo’s score to the Fargo television series.

The release will consist of 1,500 limited pressings in ICY WHITE colored vinyl.

There will be standard black pressings after the initial 1,500.

Track list:

Side A

1. Bemidji, MN (Fargo Series Main Theme)
2. The Long Road Home (Paint Cans)
3. Molly Looks For Lester
4. Murder
5. The Deer
6. The North
7. Malvo’s Theme
8. Wrench and Numbers
9. Stavros’ Prayer
10. Murderous Tundra
11. Dullard
12. Fish Head
13. Lester Running

Side B

1. Bad Idea
2. Homecoming
3. Lester As Malvo
4. Gus Part 2
5. Malvo Reinvents
6. The Parable (Gus’ Theme)
7. Poor Demitri
8. Trading Places
9. Malvo Retreats
10. Malvo (Eyes Wide)
11. Gus And Molly
12. Malvo’s Briefcase
13. Thin Ice
14. Bemidji, MN (Reprise)
15. Highway Snow (Fargo Series End Credits)

Vinyl release date: September 8, 2014.

The soundtrack has already been released on Audio CD.

You can also find this item at the link below:

FARGO TV Series Vinyl Soundtrack