CRUISING Soundtrack Now Available for Pre-Order on Vinyl

CRUISING Vinyl Soundtrack

The soundtrack to William Friedkin’s 1980 thriller Cruising is getting a new vinyl pressing.

This is good news for those who don’t want to pay $399 for a copy of the original vinyl pressing, which is exactly what it is currently priced at on Amazon.

The new pressing will come on standard black vinyl and will also get an electric blue vinyl pressing, the latter of which will be exclusive to The Department of Record Stores.

Release date will be March 31, 2015.

Here’s the track list:

1 Willy DeVille – Heat Of The Moment
2 Cripples, The – Loneliness
3 John Hiatt – Spy Boy
4 Madelynn Von Ritz – When I Close My Eyes I See Blood
5 Mutiny – Lump
6 Rough Trade – Shakedown
7 Willy DeVille- Pullin’ My String
8 The Germs – Lions Share
9 Cripples, The – Hypnotize
10 Willy DeVille – It’s So Easy

Find a seller of the CRUISING Vinyl Soundtrack on Ebay.