Skip to content

CLERKS Coming to Vinyl for the First time

  • News

CLERKS Vinyl Soundtrack

UPDATE: You can now buy this on Ebay

The various songs soundtrack to the 1994 comedy Clerks is getting pressed on vinyl for the very first time, courtesy of Shop Radio Cast.

It will come as a double LP featuring newly mastered music, a gatefold jacket, and a few different variants:

  • Limited edition of 500 white/black SRC exclusives
  • Limited edition of 1,500 clear with black smoke

Release date is November 11, 2014.

Track list (Side D will be an etching):


A1 Dialogue – Dante’s Lament
A2 Love Among Freaks – Clerks
A3 Girls Against Boys – Kill The Sex Player
A4 Dialogue – No Time For Love, Dr. Jones
A5 Alice In Chains – Got Me Wrong
A6 Dialogue – Randal & Dante On Sex
A7 Bash & Pop – Making Me Sick


B1 Dialogue – A Bunch Of Muppets
B2 Supernova – Chewbacca
B3 The Jesus Lizard – Panic In Cicero
B4 Golden Smog – Shooting Star
B5 Bad Religion – Leaders And Followers
B6 Dialogue – I Like To Expand My Horizons


C1 Stabbing Westward – Violent Mood Swings (Thread Mix)
C2 Love Among Freaks – Berserker
C3 Corrosion Of Conformity – Big Problems
C4 Seaweed – Go Your Own Way
C5 Dialogue – Social Event Of The Season
C6 Soul Asylum – Can’t Even Tell
C7 Dialogue – Jay’s Chant

You can find this item at the link below:

CLERKS Vinyl Soundtrack on Ebay.