Skip to content

BATTLEFIELD 1 Various Artists Soundtrack to Get a Vinyl Release

  • News


Though few details are to hand, it appears the Electronic Arts video game Battlefield 1 will be getting a vinyl pressing of its various artists soundtrack.

EAÖ Music appear to be the label releasing the soundtrack.

The date of release is set for January 27, 2017.

For US vinyl lovers, this will be an import.

The release is listed on Amazon.

No price has been attached to the listing at the time of writing this news post, though HMV in the UK have the release priced at £21.99.

UPDATE: Here’s the track list and buy link:


A1 Battlefield One
A2 The War To End All Wars
A3 Mud And Blood
A4 Prologue “We Push…”
A5 Nothing Is Written
A6 Avanti Savoia
A7 Steel On Steel
A8 The Swindle
B1 Battlefield Classic Theme / Mayhem View
B2 The Flight Of The Pigeon
B3 Metal Frenzy / Battle Victorious
B4 Sinai Desert
B5 Hunted
B6 Friends In High Places / Knights Of The Sky
B7 Gallipoli
B8 Epilogue “We Will Fight”
B9 Dawn Of A New Time

BATTLEFIELD 1 Original Vinyl Soundtrack (on Ebay)