Skip to content

METAL GEAR RISING: REVENGEANCE Select Vocal Tracks Vinyl Soundtrack

Sumthing Else Music Works & Konami Digital Entertainment vinyl release of Jamie Christopherson’s vocal tracks from the Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance video game.

Release Date: June 4, 2013.

Number of Discs: 1

Jamie Christopherson also scored Bladestorm Hyakunensenso (which was only released on Audio CD and not vinyl).

This album marks the composers first video game score to be pressed on vinyl.

Track listing:

  1. Rules of Nature (Platinum Mix)
  2. The Only Thing I Know For Real (Maniac Agenda Mix)
  3. Dark Skies (Platinum Mix)
  4. I’m My Own Master Now (Platinum Mix)
  5. A Stranger I Remain (Maniac Agenda Mix)
  6. Return to Ashes (Platinum Mix)
  7. The Stains of Time (Maniac Agenda Mix)
  8. Red Sun (Maniac Agenda Mix)
  9. A Soul Can’t Be Cut (Platinum Mix)
  10. Collective Consciousness (Maniac Agenda Mix)
  11. It Has To Be This Way (Platinum Mix)
  12. The War Still Rages Within
  13. The Hot Wind Blowing featuring Ferry Corsten (Platinum Mix)
  14. A Soul Can’t Be Cut (Platinum Mix – DLC Version)
  15. Dark Skies (Platinum Mix – Low Key Version)
  16. Return to Ashes (Platinum Mix – Low Key Version)
  17. A Soul Can’t Be Cut (Platinum Mix – Low Key Version)
  18. Dark Skies (Platinum Mix – Instrumental)
  19. Return to Ashes (Platinum Mix – Instrumental Version)
  20. A Soul Can’t Be Cut (Platinum Mix – Instrumental Version_

Listen now:

This vinyl soundtrack is available on Ebay at the link below:

METAL GEAR REVENGEANCE Vinyl Soundtrack by Jamie Christopherson