Skip to content

HALO 4 180 Gram 12″ Master Chief Remix Vinyl Soundtrack

If you’re a vinyl soundtrack collector you’d be forgiven for having missed this gem.

Hidden in the Limited Special Edition HALO 4 Soundtrack Box Set is a 180 Gram 12″ Vinyl record, referred to as the “Master Chief Picture Disc Remix“.

This is a box set that’s limited to only 5,000 units world wide, which translates to a limited edition vinyl pressing of 5,000 units.

The box set in its entirety contains:

  • Original Soundtrack Audio CD.
  • Bonus remix CD includes; DJ Skee & THX, Gui Boratto, Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan, Apocalyptica, Caspa and more.
  • 180 Gram, 12″ Master Chief picture disk vinyl of remixes.
  • Making of Halo 4 Music DVD and Book features behind the scenes photos and footage from the Abbey Road sessions as well as composer Neil Davidge’s production and composition notes.
  • UNSC T shirt avitar.
  • Exclusive 12” x 12” art print of Master Chief signed by Neil Davidge.
  • a Halo 4 Avatar download code.
  • an automatic download of the album, via email and code
  • an exclusive bonus track
  • label: 7Hz Productions Ltd and Microsoft Studios
  • country of release: UK

Here’s the track list on the vinyl inclusion:

180 Gram 12″ Picture Disk

  1. A1 To Galaxy (Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan Remix)
  2. A2 Revival (DJ Skee & THX Remix)
  3. B1 Awakening (Gui Boratto Remix)
  4. B2 Ascendancy (Caspa Remix)

Here’s what you get as part of the full set:

You can usually find this on eBay at the link below:

HALO 4 180 Gram 12″ Master Chief Remix Vinyl Soundtrack (aka HALO 4 Soundtrack Special Edition Limited Box Set)