VIKINGS Season 2 Vinyl Soundtrack by Trevor Morris

Limited Edition
Please Check Price

Music on Vinyl release of composer Trevor Morris’ score to season 2 of the historical drama television sereis Vikings.

Release Date: September 15, 2014.


  • Limited edition of only 1,000 copies
  • Pressed on colored vinyl (silvery blue)
  • Double LP
  • Includes insert

The score to season 2 of Vikings is epic, sweeping, dark, brooding, and full of emotion and action. Composer Trevor Morris nails the exact tone for the sweeping story of Viking Ragnar Lodbrok.

This limited colored vinyl release by Music on Vinyl features selections from the original season two score, which here at Soundtracks on Vinyl we can’t get enough of.


Side A

1. War is Coming
2. Battle of Brothers
3. Bjorn’s Choice
4. Vikings Return Home
5. Rollo’s Trial
6. Ragnar Says Goodbye to Gyda

Side B

1. Rollo Tries to Regain Ragnar’s Trust
2. Vikings Attacked
3. Jarl Borg Attacks Kattegat
4. Ragnar Reunites with Family
5. Ragnar, Bjorn Sneak into Kattegat
6. Battle for Kattegat

Side C

1. Jarl Borg and Ragnar Make Peace
2. Aslaug in Pain
3. Ragnar Describes the Blood Eagle
4. Ragnar Meets Ingstad
5. Aslaug Gives Birth
6. Athelwulf is Ambushed
7. Athelstan Translates Scrolls
8. Vikings Retreat

Side D

1. Vikings Mourn Their Dead
2. Porunn’s Metaphorical Swim
3. Horik Propositions Floki
4. Horik Asks Floki to Kill
5. Horik Watches Game
6. Feeding Rollo Poison Mushrooms
7. Erlendur Shown Sword of Kings
8. Horik’s Forces Attack
9. Killing Horik – King Ragnar

Check for alternative sellers at the link below:

VIKINGS Season 2 Vinyl Soundtrack (Ebay)

Home » Colored Vinyl » VIKINGS Season 2 Vinyl Soundtrack by Trevor Morris