Skip to content

GAME OF THRONES Season 4 Vinyl Soundtrack by Ramin Djawadi

Music on Vinyl release of German composer Ramin Djawadi’s score to Game of Thrones season 4.

Release date: September 9, 2014.


  • Limited edition of 2,000 copies
  • Double LP
  • Pressed on “Iron Throne” grey colored vinyl
  • Includes insert

Also features “The Rains Of Castamere” single track by Icelandic post-rock band Sigur Rós.

Track list:

Side A

1. Main Titles
2. “The Rains Of Castamere”
Performed by Sigur Rós
3. Breaker Of Chains
4. Watchers On The Wall
5. I’m Sorry For Today
6. Thenns

Side B

1. Mereen
2. First Of His Name
3. The Biggest Fire The North Has Ever Seen
4. Three Eyed Raven
5. Two Swords

Side C

1. Oathkeeper
2. You Are No Son Of Mine
3. The North Remembers
4. Let’s Kill Some Crows
5. Craster’s Keep

Side D

1. The Real North
2. Forgive Me
3. He Is Lost
4. I Only See What Matters
5. Take Charge Of Your Life
6. The Children

Check for sellers of this item at the link below:

GAME OF THRONES Season 4 Vinyl Soundtrack (Ebay)