Music on Vinyl release of the original music score to Zack Snyder's 2013 Man of Steel soundtrack by Hans Zimmer. Release details: Gatefold sleeve 2 x 180 Gram PVC protective sleeve Deluxe gatefold sleeve with silver-spot varnish on...


First ever vinyl pressing of Shigeru Umebayashi and Nathaniel Mechaly original music to acclaimed director Wong Kar-wai's Ip Man actioner The Grandmaster. Release Date: November 4, 2014. Composers Shigeru Umebayashi and Nathaniel Mechaly received...

Please Check Price

utopia tv series vinyl soundtrack

Silva Screen have released a vinyl pressing of Cristobal Tapia de Veer’s amazing music to the UK TV series Utopia.

We think this is definitely one to get. In our view it’s easily one of the best TV Series scores of 2013.

Silva’s release is a 2xLP release on yellow colored vinyl.

It’s limited to 500 copies only!

Track list:

1 Utopia Overture
2 The Network
3 Dislocated Thumbs Part 1
4 Mr. Rabbit’s Game
5 Conspiracy Part 1
6 Meditative Chaos
7 A New Brand Of Drug
8 Samba De Wilson
9 Slivovitz
10 Bekki On Pills Part 1
11 Where Is Jessica Hyde? Part 1
12 Arby’s Oratorio
13 Jessica Gets Off
14 Mr. Rabbit It Is
15 Lovechild
16 Mind Vortex
17 Twat
18 Bekki On Pills Part 2
19 Fertility Control
20 Janus Saves
21 Evil Prevails
22 Conspiracy Part 2
23 Dislocated Thumbs Part 2
24 Utopia Descent
25 Where Is Jessica Hyde? Part 2
26 Utopia’s Death Cargo
27 The Experiment
28 Utopia Finale

Have a listen to a preview (from the Audio CD):

You originally could order direct from New on Vinyl (at and around September 14, 2014) but now it’s sold out there. Your best bet is to try your luck from time to time by finding a reseller using the link below.

Limited Edition UTOPIA TV Series Yellow Vinyl Soundtrack (Ebay)

Walt Disney Records single LP vinyl release of the songs to Disney's 2013 animated musical hit Frozen. Release Date: September 30, 2014. This is a 180 gram, heavyweight vinyl release. Frozen is the highest grossing animated film of all time,...

Please Check Price

Blackstrobe records vinyl pressing of Arnaud Rebotini's original music to the French drama Eastern Boys. Original release date: June 2, 2014 (available as in import in the US as of August 5, 2014). Composer Arnaud Rebotini delivers a beautiful...

Please Check Price

Spacelab9 vinyl release of composer Joseph Trapanese's original score to director Gareth Evans' action martial arts hit The Raid 2 (aka The Raid 2: Berandal). Release date: September 2, 2014. This is a 180 gram double LP in black vinyl. Composer...

Please Check Price

Milan Records vinyl pressing of Max Richter’s soundtrack to Ari Folman's sci-fi film The Congress. Release date: July 22, 2014. The Congress, starring Robin Wright and based on the novel The Futurological Congress: From the Memoirs of Ijon...

Please Check Price

Tompkins Square 2xLP gatefold vinyl release of a 2013 live performance of the score to the final film in Louis Feuillade’s Fantômas silent film series, titled Fantomas: Le Faux Magistrat. Release date: July 7, 2014. To celebrate the...

Please Check Price

Domino USA standard vinyl release of the various artists soundtrack to director Gia Coppola's 2013 drama Palo Alto. Release Date: June 3, 2014. Based on several linked stories by James Franco, Palo Alto is a teenage romance for the ages,...

Please Check Price

Walt Disney Records limited "deluxe edition" 3LP release of the various artists Platinum-certified soundtrack to the smash hit animated musical Frozen. Release date: 2014. Limited edition of 3,000 copies (each individually numbered). This...

Prices Vary

ATP Recordings 12" vinyl release of the various artists soundtrack to director Jim Jarmusch's crypto-­ vampire love story Only Lovers Left Alive. Release Date: April 8, 2013. The soundtrack, predominantly by Jozef Van Wissem and...

Check listings

Mute release of M83's score to director Yann Gonazlez's 2013 drama You and the Night (aka "Les rencontres d'après minuit"). Release date: April 1, 2014. Features vocals by M83 collaborator Morgan Kibby and Norwegian singer Susanne Sundfør...

Please Check Price