Milan Records release of Benjamin Wallfisch's original score to Gore Verbinski's (Pirates of the Caribbean, Rango) psychological horror film A Cure For Wellness. Release date: February 17, 2017. Features: Limited edition Colored...

Please Check Price

Rusted Wave release of composers Anthony Marinelli and Brian Banks' original score to the 1988 cult-classitc western Young Guns. Release date: January 20, 2017. Features: Heavyweight 180 Gram vinyl Limited edition Mastered from the...

Check Price on Amazon


Though few details are to hand, it appears the Electronic Arts video game Battlefield 1 will be getting a vinyl pressing of its various artists soundtrack.

EAÖ Music appear to be the label releasing the soundtrack.

The date of release is set for January 27, 2017.

For US vinyl lovers, this will be an import.

The release is listed on Amazon.

No price has been attached to the listing at the time of writing this news post, though HMV in the UK have the release priced at £21.99.

UPDATE: Here’s the track list and buy link:


A1 Battlefield One
A2 The War To End All Wars
A3 Mud And Blood
A4 Prologue “We Push…”
A5 Nothing Is Written
A6 Avanti Savoia
A7 Steel On Steel
A8 The Swindle
B1 Battlefield Classic Theme / Mayhem View
B2 The Flight Of The Pigeon
B3 Metal Frenzy / Battle Victorious
B4 Sinai Desert
B5 Hunted
B6 Friends In High Places / Knights Of The Sky
B7 Gallipoli
B8 Epilogue “We Will Fight”
B9 Dawn Of A New Time

BATTLEFIELD 1 Original Vinyl Soundtrack (on Ebay)


Walter Disney Records announced the release of the Finding Nemo soundtrack in June 2016. This announcement related entirely to the Audio CD release. No mention was made of a vinyl pressing.

According to a listing on Amazon, however, a vinyl pressing is on the way.

Details are practically non-existent at this stage, including the label, but reveal:

  • The release is an import
  • January 13, 2017 is the release date.
  • The release will be a various artists release.

We’ll post further details as they come to hand.

Rustblade vinyl release of Angelo Baldalamenti's score to the 2004 horror thriller Evilenko. Release date: January 13, 2017 (pre-order available). Features: Limited edition of only 499 copies Colored vinyl (color undisclosed) Features...

Please Check Price

Cinema Epoch vinyl pressing of the original music to Gregory Hatanak's 2015 action thriller Samurai Cop 2: Deadly Vengeance. Released date: February 21, 2017 (pre-order available now). Features music by: Toshiyuki Hiraoka Lars E....

Check Amazon for Price

Varese Sarabande limited edition colored vinyl release of famed composer Howard Shore's score to the 1986 sci-fi thriller The Fly. Release date: January 20, 2017 (pre-orders are available). Features: Limited edition of 2,000 copies 3D Lenticular...

Please Check Price

I Am Shark 2xLP limited edition 'General Grievious' colored variant release of composer John Williams' original score to Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith. Release date: July 1st, 2017 (available for pre-order). Features: Limited edition...

Check Price on Amazon