Domino USA standard vinyl release of the various artists soundtrack to director Gia Coppola's 2013 drama Palo Alto. Release Date: June 3, 2014. Based on several linked stories by James Franco, Palo Alto is a teenage romance for the ages,...

Please Check Price

Domino USA are releasing the soundtrack to director Gia Coppola’s 2013 drama Palo Alto.

The soundtrack will feature some of Devonté Hynes’ score as well as songs by Coconut Records’ Jason Schwartzman, Rooney’s Robert Schwartzman, Mac Demarco, and more.

Track listing:

Side A
01. Devonté Hynes – Palo Alto
02. Mac Demarco – Ode To Viceroy
03. Blood Orange – Champagne Coast
04. Tonstartssbandht – 5FT7
05. Robert Schwartzman – So Bad

Side B
06. Coconut Records – Is This Sound Okay?
07. Nat & Alex Wolff – Rock Star (Studio Version)
08. Devonté Hynes – April’s Daydream
09. Robert Schwartzman – It’s You
10. Blood Orange – You’re Not Good Enough

Official release date is June 2, 2014 but you can pre-order now.