One Way Static Records vinyl release of Philip Glass' score to the 1992 horror film Candyman. Release Date: October 28, 2014. Features: Limited edition of 1,400 copies worldwide Black vinyl pressing with obi-strip Deluxe Gatefold old...

Please Check Price

CANDYMAN Vinyl Soundtrack

Update: You can now order this soundtrack here.

One Way Static Records are releasing composer Philip Glass’ 1992 score to the horror film Candyman.

Features of the release are:

1) Limited edition of 500 bee striped and silver mirror colored vinyl pressings (coming in sequentially numbered foil, total of 1000 variants) available through One Way Static Records or Light in the Attic.

2) Limited edition of 100 honey colored vinyl copies available through Clive Barker’s webstore

3) Limited edition of 1,400 black vinyl pressings that come with obi-strip (also available through One Way Static Records or Light in the Attic)

4) Deluxe Gatefold old school tip-on jacket

5) Printed insert

6) Extensive liner notes from Philip Glass, Clive Barker, Virginia Madsen, Tony Todd, Xander Berkely and Ted Raimi.

Cover shots:

Candyman vinyl soundtrack outer

Candyman vinyl soundtrack inner

Track listing:

01. Music Box
02. Cabrini Green
03. Helen’s Theme
04. Face to Razor
05. Floating Candyman
06. Return to Cabrini
07. It Was Always You, Helen

Listen to a preview:

Release date is October 28, 2014.

You can pre-order at the links above now.