Music on Vinyl double LP 180 gram colored vinyl release of Alexandre Desplat's score to Gareth Edwards' 2014 blockbuster Godzilla. Official release date: June 9, 2014. Features: 180 gram audiophile vinyl Glossy gatefold jacket ...

Please Check Price

GODZILLA Soundtrack by Alexandre Desplat

Update: You can now purchase this release on Ebay.

Music on Vinyl will be releasing Alexandre Desplat’s score to director Gareth Edwards’ 2014 Godzilla on vinyl.

They posted this on their Facebook page:

Expect the Godzilla soundtrack coming soon to a turntable near you…

It is possible that this reference is to a various artists song score release, though that would seem unlikely given the upcoming CD soundtrack release (due May 12, 2014) is of Alexandre Desplat’s score.

No further details are to hand but here’s the CD release track list to wet your appetite:

  1. Godzilla! 2:08
  2. Inside the Mines 2:25
  3. The Power Plant 5:49
  4. To Q Zone 2:55
  5. Back to Janjira 5:59
  6. Muto Hatch 3:13
  7. In the Jungle 1:59
  8. The Wave 3:04
  9. Airport Attack 1:47
  10. Missing Spore 3:57
  11. Vegas Aftermath 3:22
  12. Ford Rescued 1:23
  13. Following Godzilla 2:01
  14. Golden Gate Chaos 2:51
  15. Let Them Fight 1:38
  16. Entering the Nest 3:01
  17. Two Against One 4:15
  18. Last Shot 1:58
  19. Godzilla’s Victory 3:02
  20. Back to the Ocean 3:40

This item is now available on Ebay at the link below:

GODZILLA Vinyl Soundtrack by Alexandre Desplat

You can order the CD release on Amazon.

Vinyl release for the various artists soundtrack to The Twilight Saga: New Moon. Details: Label: Atlantic (519421-1) / Chop Shop Records (519421-1) / Summit Entertainment (519421-1) 2 x vinyl LP's Limited Edition (number unknown) ...

Limited Availability

The soundtrack to Wes Anderson's Moonrise Kingdom is one of the few score soundtracks to get released on Vinyl EP (Extended Play) in 2012. It was released on vinyl due to popular demand after receiving its Audio CD release. This is a limited...

Check Availability