OBLIVION 180 Gram Double LP Clear Vinyl Soundtrack by M83 (Mondo)

Limited Edition

Mondo limited edition 180 gram clear vinyl pressing of the M83 soundtrack to Joseph Kosinski’s 2013 sci-fi film Oblivion.

Released on May 17, 2013.

Features the original score by Anthony Gonzalez of M83 and Joseph Trapanese on 2 180 gram LP’s, pressed on clear vinyl.

This was released via Mondo directly and is the only clear vinyl pressing of the Oblivion score. Subsequent Mondo releases of this album available in record stores are pressed on black vinyl.

This an exciting, fast-paced score that blends electronics and orchestral music to create a heart pumping unique futuristic soundtrack.

Track listing:

  1. A1 Jack’s Dream (1:22)
  2. A2 Waking Up (4:09)
  3. A3 Tech 49 (5:58)
  4. A4 StarWaves (3:41)
  5. A5 Odyssey Rescue (4:08)
  6. B1 Earth 2077 (2:22)
  7. B2 Losing Control (3:56)
  8. B3 Canyon Battle (5:58)
  9. B4 Radiation Zone (4:11)
  10. C1 You Can’t Save Her (4:56)
  11. C2 Raven Rock (4:33)
  12. C3 I’m Sending You Away (5:38)
  13. C4 Ashes Of Our Fathers (3:30)
  14. D1 Temples Of Our Gods (3:14)
  15. D2 Fearful Odds (3:09)
  16. D3 Undimmed By Time, Unbound By Death (2:26)
  17. D4 Oblivion (feat. Susanne Sundfor) (5:57)

Also features beautiful artwork by Killian Eng.

Check out the gatefold art:




Listen to track 4 ‘Starwaves’:

Note: You can purchase the black vinyl pressing via Amazon.

Update: June 1, 2013: You can also find various vendors selling the clear vinyl release on Ebay via the link below:

Mondo OBLIVION 180 Gram Double LP Clear Vinyl Soundtrack by M83 (via Ebay)