Skip to content

Limited Edition STAGE FRIGHT Vinyl Soundtrack by Simon Boswell

Flick limited edition vinyl pressing of Simon Boswell’s original score to Michael Soavi’s 1987 horror film Stage Fright (aka StageFright: Aquarius, Deliria and Bloody Bird).

Release date: October 28, 2014.

This is the first time since the film’s release that Boswell’s hypnotically scary synthesizer score has been released on vinyl.

This is a single disc, clear vinyl pressing.


  • Artwork by Lg White
  • Full colour printed vinyl labels and paper inner sleeves.
  • Premium 320 gsm heavy card jackets
  • Clear vinyl

Side A:

  1. Aquarius Theme 4:37
  2. Hieronymus 3:15
  3. Deliria 3:43
  4. Bloody Bird 2:37
  5. Requiem for an Owl 3:52

Side B:

  1. Backstage 4:36
  2. Drama Queen 4:48
  3. Method 2:05
  4. Drill 2:14
  5. Aphonia Clericorum 4:06

You may also find the Stage Fright vinyl soundtrack on Ebay.