Skip to content

Limited Edition FILTH 180 Gram Blue Vinyl Soundtrack by Clint Mansell

Milan Records limited edition 180 gram blue vinyl pressing of Clint Mansell’s score to director Jon S. Baird’s Filth.

Release date: May 27, 2014 (for Record Store Day 2014).

Catalogue No: M2-36653


  • 180 gram transparent blue vinyl LP
  • Includes 12″ x 24″ poster.
  • Limited edition of 500 copies.

Based on a novel by Irvine Welsh (Trainspotting), Filth tells the story of a bipolar, bigoted junkie cop (James McAvoy) who manipulates and hallucinates his way through the festive season in a bid to secure promotion and win back his wife and daugther. This album features a rock-infused and epic score by acclaimed composer Clint Mansell (Requiem for A Dream, The Fountain, Stoker, Last Night, Black Swan).

Track listing:

Side 1

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. DS Bruce Robertson
  3. The Games
  4. Poliswork
  5. Love Is Cruel
  6. Reeperbahn Madness
  7. Home Is The Darkness
  8. My Name Is Frank Sidebotton

Side 2

  1. Robbo Turns Off The Gas
  2. Smokey Bacon & A Kiss Goodnight
  3. Same Rules Apply

Watch the Filth trailer:

You can occasionally find a seller offering this release at the link below:

FILTH 180 Gram Vinyl Soundtdrack (via Ebay)