Limited Edition DANCES WITH WOLVES 180 Gram 45RPM Vinyl Soundtrack by John Barry

Limited Edition
Please Check Price

Original Recordings limited edition 180-gram 45RPM double LP release of John Barry’s classic score to the 1990 western Dances With Wolves.

Release date: July 22, 2014.

Catalogue no: AORG 150-45


  • Limited edition
  • 180 gram, 45RPM audiophile vinyl
  • 2 x LP
  • Masterred by Bernie Grundman from the Original Analog Master Tapes & Pressed at RTI

This epic score won the 1991 Oscar for ‘Best Original Score’ as well as the 1992 Grammy Award for ‘Best Instrumental Composition Written for a Motion Picture or for Television’.

Track Listing:

  1. Main Title – Looks Like A Suicide
  2. John Dunbar Theme
  3. Journey To Fort Sedgewick
  4. Ride to Fort Hays
  5. The Death of Timmons
  6. Two Socks – The Wolf Theme
  7. Pawnee Attack
  8. Kicking Bird’s Gift
  9. Journey To the Buffalo Killing Ground
  10. The Buffalo Hunt
  11. Stands With a Fist Remembers
  12. The Love Theme
  13. The John Dunbar Theme
  14. Two Socks At Play
  15. The Death of Cisco
  16. Rescue of Dances with Wolves
  17. The Loss of the Journal and the Return To Winter Camp
  18. Farewell and End Title

Listen to the Main Title: