JURASSIC PARK Version B (Translucent Amber) Vinyl Soundtrack (Mondo)

Rare, Hard to Find
Please Check Price

Mondo limited edition 180 gram translucent amber vinyl release of John Williams’ iconic score to Steven Spielberg’s 1993 fantasy film Jurassic Park.

Release Date: June 11, 2014


  • 2 x 180 gram vinyl LP’s
  • Released to celebrate the 21st anniversary of the film’s theatrical release
  • New artwork by Dan McCarthy
  • Pressed on 180 gram Translucent Amber Vinyl
  • Limited to 1,000 copies

Note: This release (referred to as Version B) was not distributed to record stores. It is now sold out and out of print. New copies of this rare release, such as linked to via this listing, must be purchased via a reseller.

Track listing:


Side A

A1 Opening Titles
A2 Theme from Jurassic Park
A3 Incident at Isla Nublar
A4 Journey to the Island

Side B

B5 The Raptor Attack
B6 Hatching Baby Raptor
B7 Welcome to Jurassic Park
B8 My Friend, the Brachiosaurus


Side C

C9 Dennis Steals the Embryo
C10 A Tree for My Bed
C11 High-Wire Stunts
C12 Remembering Petticoat Lane
C13 Jurassic Park Gate

Side D

D14 Eye to Eye
D15 T-Rex Rescue & Finale
D16 End Credits


JURASSIC PARK Vinyl Soundtrack by John Williams Mondo Amber


Listen to the Main Theme:

Watch John Williams conduct Jurassic Park with the Boston pops:

 Various color versions of Mondo’s Jurassic Park vinyl releases are available on Ebay at the link below:

JURASSIC PARK Vinyl Soundtrack Listings (Mondo)

Home » 180 Gram » JURASSIC PARK Version B (Translucent Amber) Vinyl Soundtrack (Mondo)