Limited Edition INSIDIOUS Vinyl Soundtrack by Joseph Bishara

Get The Best Deal
Please Check Price

Void Recordings vinyl pressing of Joseph Bishara’s original score to James Wan’s 2010 horror film Insidious.

Release date: May 22, 2012.

Features a 4 panel insert + download card.

This is a limited edition soundtrack (of an unknown number).

Track listing:

  1. The Insidious plane
  2. Insidious
  3. Give it time
  4. Unawakened (mvmt1)
  5. Unawakened (mvmt2)
  6. Voices in the static
  7. It said it was a visitor…
  8. Hallway twins
  9. Hooves for feet
  10. The Further
  11. Broken open
  12. Gas mask vision
  13. Muted whisperings
  14. Leave this vessel
  15. Night terror
  16. Bring him back
  17. Into the Further
  18. Into the lair
  19. He’s looking at us
  20. They’re coming through…
  21. Slithers into fog
  22. The child awake
  23. A new world
  24. Dark boundaries crossed…
  25. Void figure 7
  26. Void moment suite

Listen to the soundtrack now:

Update: September 6, 2013: A copy of this score signed by the composer himself is available at the link below:

Insidious Original Soundtrack Limited Vinyl LP Signed by Joseph Bishara Composer

Signed Limited Edition INSIDIOUS Vinyl Soundtrack by Joseph Bishara (Ebay)