Skip to content

INFERNO 180 Gram Double LP Vinyl Soundtrack by Hans Zimmer

Music on Vinyl release of Hans Zimmer’s original score to director Ron Howard’s 2016 action adventure film Inferno.

Release Date: December 2, 2016.


  • 2 x LP
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes 4 page booklet
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Music Composed by multiple award winner Hans Zimmer
  • OST of the Brand New 2016 Movie, the sequel to The Da Vinci Code
  • First pressing of 1.000 numbered copies on red vinyl

Inferno is based on the 2013 novel of the same name by Dan Brown. The film is the sequel to The Da Vinci Code and Angels & Demons, and stars Tom Hanks, reprising his role as Robert Langdon, alongside Felicity Jones, Omar Sy, Sidse Babett Knudsen, Ben Foster and Irrfan Khan.

The score is composed by Grammy, Golden Globe, BAFTA and Academy Award Winner Hans Zimmer (Interstellar, Inception, Pirates Of The Caribbean, Lion King).

Track listing:


1. Maybe Pain Can Save Us
2. Cerca Trova
3. I’m Feeling a Tad Vulnerable
4. Seek and Find
5. Professor


6. Venice
7. Via Dolorosa #12 Apartment 3C
8. Vayentha
9. Remove Langdon


1. Doing Nothing Terrifies Me
2. A Minute to Midnight
3. The Cistern
4. Beauty Awakens the Soul to Act


5. Elizabeth
6. The Logic of Tyrants
7. Life Must Have It’s Mysteries
8. Our Own Hell on Earth


Inferno synopsis:

After waking up in a hospital room in Florence, Italy, with no memory of what has occurred for the last few days, Robert Langdon suddenly finds himself the target of a manhunt. With the help of Dr. Sienna Brooks and his knowledge of symbology, Langdon will try to escape whilst solving the most intricate riddle he’s ever faced.

Watch the trailer:

Listen to ‘Life Must Have Its Mysteries’:

You may also find sellers of this release at the link below: 
INFERNO 180 Gram Vinyl Soundtrack by Hans Zimmer (on Ebay)