CREEPSHOW 180 Gram “Meteor Shit” Green Vinyl Soundtrack

Limited Edition, Rare
Price varies

Waxwork Records 180 gram green colored vinyl release of composer John Harrison’s score to George A. Romero’s 1982 horror film Creepshow.

Release Date: April 1, 2014.

This is the first time the score has been definitively released. The original master tapes were lost for over 30 years but thanks to the efforts of the composer the tapes were located in the attic of Jeree Recording Studios in New Brighton, PA.

After locating the tapes they were re-mixed and re-mastered for vinyl. This is, therefore, the best release of the score ever!


  • Heavyweight Casebound Tip-on Gatefold Jacket With A Satin Coating
  • Director Essay From George A. Romero & Composer Essay From John Harrison
  • A Built-in Booklet Featuring Production Stills, Artwork, And Liner Notes
  • A Satin Coated 12×12 Art Print Of The Creeper
  • Full Album Packaging Artwork By Ghoulish Gary Pullin

Waxwork Records released 5 different vinyl variations that correspond to each story in the film:

  1. Father’s Day: Cake Icing vinyl with Blood Clot splatter
  2. Something To Tide You Over: Transparent Ocean Blue vinyl
  3. The Lonesome Death of Jordy Verill: Transparent “Meteor Shit” green vinyl *
  4. The Crate: Fluffy Fur Gray vinyl with Blood Clot splatter
  5. They’re Creeping Up On You!: Cockroach Brown vinyl

* all are sold out

CREEPSHOW 180G Green Vinyl Soundtrack

Track List

  1. Prologue
  2. The Creepshow Welcomes You
  3. Henry Is Told The Family Secrets
  4. She Bashed His Head In
  5. Bedelia Arrives
  6. Where’s My Cake? I Want My Cake
  7. Nate Comes Out Of The Grave
  8. Henry Goes Looking
  9. Henry Meets Nate; Henry Gets Crushed
  10. I Got My Cake
  11. Sylvia On A Platter – A Meteor Arrives
  12. Jordy Discovers His Meteor
  13. Jordy Hallucinates And Takes A Bath
  14. From The Farm To The Beach
  15. Get In The Hole Harry
  16. If You Can Hold Your Breath
  17. Richard Watches Them Drown
  18. From The Beach To The College
  19. Mike Discovers The Crate
  20. Dex And Mike Move The Crate
  21. Dex And Mike Open The Crate
  22. Mike Meets Fluffy
  23. Henry Leaves Wilma A Note
  24. Wilma Looks Under The Stairs
  25. WakeUp! WakeUp!
  26. Fluffy Eats Wilma
  27. Henry Dumps Fluffy
  28. What Are Friends For?
  29. Bastards
  30. Bugs Start Creeping Up On Pratt
  31. Blackout
  32. The End Of Pratt
  33. Garbage Men Find Billy’s Comic Book
  34. Until Next Time


CREEPSHOW Vinyl Soundtrack


CREEPSHOW Meteor Shit Green Vinyl Soundtrack


CREEPSHOW Waxwork Records


CREEPSHOW 180 Gram Green Meteor Shit Vinyl Soundtrack

This item is available on Ebay at the link below:

CREEPSHOW 180 Gram “Meteor Shit” Green Vinyl Soundtrack

Home » 180 Gram » CREEPSHOW 180 Gram “Meteor Shit” Green Vinyl Soundtrack