Skip to content

THE WALKING DEAD Vinyl Soundtrack Volume 1 (Various Artists)

Spacelab9 release of the various artists soundtrack to AMC’s hit zombie television series The Walking Dead.

Release date: December 3, 2013.

Features previously unreleased music by multiplatinum-selling Icelandic folk favorites Of Monsters and Men as well as an exclusive re-mix of the title track from composer Bear McCreary.


  • Limited edition (of 3,000)
  • Packaged in a deluxe full color gatefold jacket
  • Heavy stock printed inner pocket sleeve featuring images from the hit TV show.
  • First pressing also includes a full color 18 x 24 poster.

Track listing:


  1. Lead me home (Jamie N Commons) 1:57
  2. Main title theme song (Unkle Remix) (Bear McCreary) 4:24
  3. You are the Wilderness (Voxhaul Broadcast) 5:17
  4. Love Bug (Baby Bee (2)) 2:56


  1. Warm Shadow (Dagtyl Remix) (Fink) 5:32
  2. Sinking Man (Of Monsters and Men) 2:46
  3. The Parting Glass (Lauren Cohan and Emily Kinney) 2:57
  4. Running (Delta Spirit) 3:13

THE WALKING DEAD Vinyl Soundtrack Vol 1 Gatefold

THE WALKING DEAD Vinyl Soundtrack Vol 1 Back Cover

Listen to Bear McCreary’s main title theme (Unkle Remix):

This item is available on Ebay at the link below:

THE WALKING DEAD Vinyl Soundtrack (Spacelab9)