TWILIGHT Vinyl Soundtrack (Various Artists)

Get The Best Deal
Please Check Price

Atlantic release of the various artists soundtrack to the 2008 fantasy/romance/drama Twilight.

Released in 2008.

Twilight tells the tale of Bella (Kristen Stewart), an average teenage girl, who moves to a small town where she falls in love with an extraordinary boy Edward (Robert Pattinson), putting her life on the line by igniting an epic battle between two vampire clans.

Every song on the Twilight soundtrack is also featured in the movie including “Decode,” an exclusive song from Paramore written specifically for the film.

Track listing:

  1. A1 Muse – Supermassive Black Hole 3:29
  2. A2 Paramore – Decode 4:22
  3. A3 Black Ghosts, The – Full Moon 3:50
  4. A4 Linkin Park – Leave Out All The Rest 3:20
  5. A5 Mutemath – Spotlight (Twilight Mix) 3:20
  6. A6 Perry Farrell – Go All The Way (Into The Twilight) 3:27
  7. B1 Collective Soul – Tremble For My Beloved 3:53
  8. B2 Paramore – I Caught Myself 3:55
  9. B3 Blue Foundation – Eyes On Fire 5:01
  10. B4 Rob Pattinson* – Never Think 4:29
  11. B5 Iron & Wine* – Flightless Bird, American Mouth 4:00
  12. B6 Carter Burwell – Bella’s Lullaby 2:18

Listen to track 12 “Bella’s Lullaby” by Carter Burwell:

Update: March 9, 2013

Brand new copy of this soundtrack is also available on Ebay. Check it out at the link below:

TWILIGHT Vinyl Soundtrack (via Ebay)

Home » Film Song Soundtracks » TWILIGHT Vinyl Soundtrack (Various Artists)