Skip to content

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW Red Vinyl Soundtrack (2013)

Ode Sounds & Visuals release of the cult movie soundtrack to the 1975 Jim Sharman directed feature film The Rocky Horror Picture Show.

This is a single LP reissue of the original soundtrack on red vinyl.

Release date: September 24, 2013.

Not much is known about this release at the time of this post.  Numerous LP’s have been released in the past (primarily by Ode Records but also via a number of other labels) but as far as I’m aware this is the first red vinyl pressing.

Track listing:

Note: The track list for this release has not been officially confirmed. Since this is a reissue, the following track list is expected but not official.

  1. A1 Richard O’Brien – Science Fiction/Double Feature 4:30
  2. A2 Brad, Janet – Dammit Janet 2:51
  3. A3 Brad, Janet, Riff Raff – Over At The Frankenstein Place 2:37
  4. A4 Riff Raff, Columbia, Magenta (13), Narrator, Transylvanians, The – The Time Warp 3:15
  5. A5 Frank N Furter – Sweet Transvestite 3:21
  6. A6 Frank N Furter – I Can Make You A Man 2:07
  7. A7 Eddie – Hot Patootie – Bless My Soul 3:00
  8. A8 Frank N Furter – I Can Make You A Man: Reprise 1:44
  9. B1 Janet – Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch Me 2:27
  10. B2 Dr. Scott – Eddie 2:44
  11. B3a Brad, Janet, Columbia, Rocky – Rose Tint My World: Floor Show 2:46
  12. B3b Frank N Furter – Rose Tint My World: Fanfare/Don’t Dream It 3:34
  13. B3c Frank N Furter, Riff Raff – Rose Tint My World: Wild And Untamed Thing 1:53
  14. B4 Frank N Furter – I’m Going Home 2:48
  15. B5 Brad, Janet – Super Heroes 2:45
  16. B6 Richard O’Brien – Science Fiction/Double Feature: Reprise 1:26

Listen (previous release, not yet confirmed to match this new red vinyl pressing):

This vinyl soundtrack is available on Ebay at the link below:

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW Red Vinyl Soundtrack (2013)