Limited Edition THE PLACE BEYOND THE PINES Vinyl Soundtrack

Check Price
Price Varies

Milan Records release of Mike Patton’s score to director Derek Cianfrance’s 2012 crime drama The Place Beyond the Pines.

Limited edition vinyl pressing of 1,500 units.

Release date: 2013

Mike Patton, best known as the lead singer of the rock band Faith No More, delivers a sweeping and brooding instrumental score that is arguably his darkest yet. It features many eerie and brooding sounding string instrumentals that underpins the tone of the star studded drama (stars include Ryan Gosling, Bradley Cooper, Eva Mendes, Rose Byrne and Ray Liotta).

This release also features three tracks not scored by Mike Patton including one by famous composer Ennio Morricone.

Track listing:

  1. A1 Mike Patton – Schenectady 2:44
  2. A2 Mike Patton – Family Trees 2:04
  3. A3 Mike Patton – Bromance 4:04
  4. A4 Mike Patton – Forest Of Conscience 3:22
  5. A5 Mike Patton – Beyond The Pines 1:21
  6. A6 Mike Patton – Evergreen 2:16
  7. A7 Mike Patton – Misremembering 3:55
  8. A8 Mike Patton – Sonday 2:26
  9. B1 Mike Patton – Coniferae 1:16
  10. B2 Mike Patton – Eclipse Of The Sun 1:54
  11. B3 Mike Patton – The Snow Angel 1:45
  12. B4 Mike Patton – Handsome Luke 4:13
  13. B5 The Cryin’ Shames – Please Stay 3:17
  14. B6 Ennio Morricone – Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri 3:07
  15. B7 Bon Iver – The Wolves (Act 1 And 2)  5:22

This vinyl soundtrack is also available on Ebay at the link below:

Limited Edition THE PLACE BEYOND THE PINES Vinyl soundtrack

Home » Film Song Soundtracks » Limited Edition THE PLACE BEYOND THE PINES Vinyl Soundtrack