THE HUNGER GAMES “Songs from District 12 and Beyond” Vinyl Soundtrack

Prices Vary
Check Price

Universal Republic, in partnership with Lionsgate, double LP release of the various artists soundtrack to The Hunger Games.

Produced by 12-time Grammy winner T Bone Burnett.

Released in 2012.

The album features 16 brand-new and exclusive tracks by many of music’s top artists.

Includes a gatefold cover and free MP3 download of the entire album, plus exclusive bonus song, “Lullaby”.

Mirroring the intense action and compelling drama of the first installment in The Hunger Games trilogy, this eclectic mix of songs written especially for the companion album explore topics of freedom, family, love, power, and individuality.

Track Listing

  1. A1 Arcade Fire – Abraham’s Daughter 3:24
  2. A2 Secret Sisters, The – Tomorrow Will Be Kinder 3:28
  3. A3 Neko Case – Nothing To Remember 2:59
  4. A4 Taylor Swift – Safe & Sound Featuring – Civil Wars, The 4:00
  5. B1 Kid Cudi – The Ruler And The Killer 3:43
  6. B2 Punch Brothers – Dark Days 2:46
  7. B3 Decemberists, The – One Engine 5:13
  8. B4 Carolina Chocolate Drops, The* – Daughter’s Lament 2:46
  9. C1 Civil Wars, The – Kingdom Come 3:43
  10. C2 Glen Hansard – Take The Heartland 2:46
  11. C3 Maroon 5 – Come Away To The Water Featuring – Rozzi Crane 5:13
  12. C4 Miranda Lambert – Run Daddy Run Featuring – Pistol Annies 2:46
  13. D1 Jayme Dee – Rules 3:28
  14. D2 Taylor Swift – Eyes Open 4:05
  15. D3 Low Anthem, The – Lover Is Childlike 4:16
  16. D4 Birdy (8) – Just A Game 4:01

This vinyl soundtrack is also available on Ebay at the link below:

THE HUNGER GAMES Songs from District 12 and Beyond Vinyl Soundtrack

Home » Film Song Soundtracks » THE HUNGER GAMES “Songs from District 12 and Beyond” Vinyl Soundtrack