Skip to content

RESERVOIR DOGS Limited Anniversary Edition Colored Vinyl Soundtrack

The Limited Anniversary Edition Reservoir Dogs Colored Vinyl Soundtrack.


  • Label: Geffen Records
  • Limited 20th anniversary edition
  • “Mister-Y” colored vinyl *
  • 12″ LP
  • Limited Edition of 4000 copies worldwide
  • Gold foil stamped
  • Individually numbered

* The color of the 20″ vinyl LP inside will vary between blonde, orange, brown, white, blue and pink (hence the term “mystery”). Fans of the film will¬†immediately recognize those color variants are a nod to the code names for the various characters in the film.

Track listing:

A1 And Now Little Green Bag… – dialogue by Steven Wright (0:15)
A2 Little Green Bag – The George Baker Selection (3:15)
A3 Rock Flock of Five – dialogue by Steven Wright (0:11)
A4 Hooked on a Feeling – Blue Swede (2:53)
A5 Bohemiath – dialogue by Steven Wright (0:34)
A6 I Gotcha – Joe Tex (2:27)
A7 Magic Carpet Ride – Bedlam (5:10)
A8 Madonna Speech – dialogue by Quentin Tarantino, Edward Bunker, Lawrence Tierney, Steve Buscemi, and Harvey Keitel (0:59)

B1 Fool for Love – Sandy Rogers (3:25)
B2 Super Sounds – dialogue by Steven Wright (0:19)
B3 Stuck in the Middle with You – Stealers Wheel (3:23)
B4 Harvest Moon – Bedlam (2:38)
B5 Let’s Get a Taco – dialogue by Harvey Keitel and Tim Roth (1:02)
B6 Keep on Truckin’ – dialogue by Steven Wright (0:16)
B7 Coconut – Harry Nilsson (3:50)
B8 Home of Rock – dialogue by Steven Wright (0:05)

The track listing includes full length songs and dialogue snippets. Combined, the dialogue snippets and the songs tell the story of Reservoir Dogs via music.

The Reservoir Dogs soundtrack was first released on vinyl by Simply Vinyl in 1992 and reissued on vinyl again in 1997.

This vinyl soundtrack is rare and hard to find. Best bet to get one is to periodically check Ebay at the link below:

RESERVOIR DOGS Colored Vinyl Soundtrack Anniversary Edition (Various Artists)