Rare PRETTY IN PINK Vinyl Soundtrack (Original, 1986, Sealed)

Limited availability

On April 21, 2012 A&M Records treated vinyl soundtrack fans to a limited edition (of 2,000 copies) “Record Store Day” pink vinyl pressing of the Pretty in Pink soundtrack.

That’s a real collector’s piece, but not nearly as much as what you’re seeing in the image above, which is a sealed, still new copy of the original UK 1986 Pretty in Pink vinyl soundtrack release!

Yes, that’s a 22 year old original UK pressing that is still available brand new (A&M Records – AMA 5113).

You don’t see that every day!

Track listing:

  1. A1 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – If You Leave (4:24)
  2. A2 Suzanne Vega Featuring Joe Jackson – Left Of Center (3:32)
  3. A3 Jesse Johnson – Get To Know Ya (3:33)
  4. A4 INXS – Do Wot You Do (3:17)
  5. A5 Psychedelic Furs, The – Pretty In Pink (4:40)
  6. B1 New Order – Shell-Shock (6:04)
  7. B2 Belouis Some – Round, Round (4:06)
  8. B3 Danny Hutton Hitters – Wouldn’t It Be Good (3:43)
  9. B4 Echo & The Bunnymen – Bring On The Dancing Horse (3:58)
  10. B5 Smiths, The – Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want (1:50)

Here’s a shot of the rear cover:

Home » Film Song Soundtracks » Rare PRETTY IN PINK Vinyl Soundtrack (Original, 1986, Sealed)