Limited Edition THE REVENANT Picture Disc Vinyl Soundtrack (Various Artists)

Limited Edition
$14.98 as at 09:05 UTC. (Details)

Tsurumi Records release of the original various artists soundtrack to director D. Kerry Prior’s 2009 comedy-horror film The Revenant.

Limited edition of 500 pressings.

LP is pressed on vinyl as a picture disc with Bart on one side and Joey on the other.

Included with the LP is an 11×17 poster and a sleeved CD of all LP tracks.

Parental Advisory: Contains explicit content.

Track listing:


  1. A1 Roses From The South OP338 – Johann Strauss Jr
  2. A2 Cornell West – The Beautiful Mothers
  3. A3 Little Sister – The Second Academy
  4. A4 Fac Ut Portem Christi Mortem – Pergolesi Giovanni Battista
  5. A5 Joshy’s Got A Dog – The Shaggies
  6. A6 Bart’s Sunset – Wendell Hobbs


  1. B1 Tengo Un Trato – La Mala Rodriguez
  2. B2 They Say Surrender – Aqualash
  3. B3 Radeztky March OP 228 – Johann Strauss
  4. B4 Posthumous Lullaby – The Second Academy
  5. B5 Find You Waiting – The Shaggies

Watch the film trailer: