Limited Edition THE BREAKFAST CLUB White Vinyl Soundtrack (Record Store Day)

Get The Best Deal
Please Check Price

On April 21, 2012 A & M Records released (under the label UMe – B0016615-01) a Record Store Day special anniversary Limited Edition The Breakfast Club vinyl soundtrack with a white ‘Dandruff’ colored vinyl.

These were limited to only 2,000 copies world wide, but you can still get them brand new.

12″ LP Track list:

  1. A1 Simple Minds – Don’t You (Forget About Me) (4:20)
  2. A2 Elizabeth Daily* – Waiting (4:37)
  3. A3 Wang Chung – Fire In The Twilight (3:51)
  4. A4 No Artist – I’m The Dude (2:10)
  5. A5 Jesse Johnson & Stephanie Spruill – Heart Too Hot To Hold (4:25)
  6. B1 No Artist – Dream Montage (2:37)
  7. B2 Karla DeVito – We Are Not Alone (3:39)
  8. B3 No Artist – The Reggae (3:07)
  9. B4 Joyce Kennedy – Didn’t I Tell You (4:47)
  10. B5 No Artist – Love Theme (4:26)

There have been six LP’s released with the soundtrack to this movie featured, including this new one. Unfortunately this one one is merely a reissue of the others music wise, but it is still a nifty collector’s piece with the white ‘dandruff’ colored vinyl and the individually numbered limited edition.


You can also find these on Ebay via the link below:

Limited Edition THE BREAKFAST CLUB White Vinyl Soundtrack (Record Store Day, Ebay)