Limited Edition JAMES BOND DR. NO Vinyl Soundtrack

Best Price Listed
Please Check Price

Easy Action limited edition vinyl pressing of the various artists soundtrack to Dr. No.

Release Date: October 14, 2014. Originally released on UA Records in 1962. This release is a UK release (an import for the US).

Includes music composed by Monty Norman, orchestrated by Burt Rhodes and conducted by Eric Rodgers. The James Bond Theme was arranged and conducted by John Barry, performed by The John Barry Orchestra. Recorded at CTS Studios, Bayswater, London during June 1962.

Comes with a bonus Audio CD.

Limited to 400 copies.

Track listing:

Side A:

  1. The John Barry Orchestra – The James Bond Theme 1:45
  2. Byron Lee And The Dragonaires – Kingston Calypso 2:42
  3. Monty Norman – Jamaican Rock  2:03
  4. Byron Lee And The Dragonaires – Jump Up 2:08
  5. Monty Norman – Audio Bongo 1:30
  6. Diana Coupland – Under The Mango Tree 2:20
  7. Monty Norman – Twisting With James 3:08
  8. Monty Norman – Jamaica Jazz 1:04
  9. Monty Norman – Under The Mango Tree 2:40

Side B:

  1. Byron Lee And The Dragonaires – Jump Up 1:25
  2. Monty Norman – Dr. No’s Fantasy 1:40
  3. Diana Coupland – Kingston Calypso 2:30
  4. Monty Norman – The Island Speaks 3:18
  5. Monty Norman – Under The Mango Tree 2:37
  6. Monty Norman – The Boy Chase 1:30
  7. Monty Norman – Dr. No’s Fantasy 1:57
  8. Monty Norman – The James Bond Theme 2:20
  9. Monty Norman – Love At Last 2:00

Dr No

Dr No Vinyl Soundtrack Easy Action

Note: Promo image contains a colored vinyl pressing, however Easy Action are releasing this on standard black vinyl. If colored vinyl is your preference, it is recommended you message the supplier first to confirm.

You may also be able to find this release on Ebay.