Skip to content

Limited Edition CLERKS 180 Gram Vinyl Soundtrack (Various Artists)

Shop Radio Cast release of the various song soundtrack to the 1994 comedy Clerks.

Release date: November 11, 2014.

This is a 180 gram double LP featuring newly mastered music, a gatefold jacket, and a different variants:

  • Limited edition of 500 white/black SRC exclusives
  • Limited edition of 1,500 clear with black smoke *

* Note, the variant this post relates to is not confirmed but is quite likely the clear with black smoke.

Track list


A1 Dialogue – Dante’s Lament
A2 Love Among Freaks – Clerks
A3 Girls Against Boys – Kill The Sex Player
A4 Dialogue – No Time For Love, Dr. Jones
A5 Alice In Chains – Got Me Wrong
A6 Dialogue – Randal & Dante On Sex
A7 Bash & Pop – Making Me Sick


B1 Dialogue – A Bunch Of Muppets
B2 Supernova – Chewbacca
B3 The Jesus Lizard – Panic In Cicero
B4 Golden Smog – Shooting Star
B5 Bad Religion – Leaders And Followers
B6 Dialogue – I Like To Expand My Horizons


C1 Stabbing Westward – Violent Mood Swings (Thread Mix)
C2 Love Among Freaks – Berserker
C3 Corrosion Of Conformity – Big Problems
C4 Seaweed – Go Your Own Way
C5 Dialogue – Social Event Of The Season
C6 Soul Asylum – Can’t Even Tell
C7 Dialogue – Jay’s Chant

SIDE D is an etching.

You may also find this item at the link below:

CLERKS Vinyl Soundtrack on Ebay.