Limited Edition ALL CHEERLEADERS DIE Vinyl Soundtrack

Limited Edition
Please Check Price

Modern Cheerleaders LLC release of the various artists soundtrack to co-director/writer’s Lucky McKee and Chris Sivertson’s 2014 horror comedy All Cheerleaders Die,

Release date: October 7, 2014.

This is a numbered, limited deluxe edition release (of 1,000 copies) pressed on colored blood red vinyl!

Features songs from All Day, A Giant Dog, Grand Ole Party, Mini Death and many more!

Will also include four tracks from composer Mads Haldtberg.

The album will also include dialogue from the film.

Film synopsis:

Teenage outsider Maddy is keeping some dark secrets and holding a serious grudge against the captain of the Blackfoot High football team. When Maddy joins the school’s elite and powerful cheerleading squad, she convinces her new friends to help inflict her revenge. After a late-night party goes awry, their plans take an unexpected turn for the worst and all of the girls die. A sinister, supernatural power intervenes and the girls mysteriously appear at school the next day with a killer new look… and some unusual new appetites.

Track listing *

  1. Brooke Butler – Blackfoot Bloodhounds, Bitches
  2. All Day – Medication
  3. Felisha Cooper – Boys Be Dogs, Girls Be Bitches
  4. A Giant Dog – Teasin Ass Bitches
  5. Sianoa Smit-McPhee – Crazy Wicca Bullshit
  6. Grand Ole Party – Look Out Young Son
  7. Eli Vargas – Fucking Magic Dude
  8. Dueling £ugers – Sucka for my Suga
  9. Matt K. Shrugg – Let it Go
  10. Brooke Butler – Mr. Tiny Pee Pee
  11. IconAclass – Crushed
  12. Caitlin Stasey & Sianoa Smit-McPhee – Going to PE
  13. Mads Heldtberg – Workout Theme 1
  14. Tom Williamson – Balls Deep
  15. Shay Astar – Selena
  16. Sianoa Smit-McPhee – Exactlies
  17. Mads Heldtberg – Workout Theme 2
  18. Leigh Parker – It’s Cold
  19. John Wesley Coleman III – Saturday Night
  20. Chris Petrovski and Jordan Wilson – Credit Card
  21. Mads Heldtberg – Gangsta Cheer
  22. Eli Vargas – Shave My Ballsack
  23. Mini Death – Lil Manny B
  24. Leigh Parker & Jordan Wilson – Sweet Sweet Freezer
  25. Sean Spillane and E. David Blaque – F Yeah
  26. Chris Petrovski – She’s Got Me Boss
  27. A Giant Dog – The Grand
  28. Brooke Butler and Caitlin Stasey – Kinda New To Me
  29. Mads Heldtberg – Cheerleader Love
  30. Caitlin Stasey & Sianoa Smit-McPhee & Reanin Johannink – I Am A Witch
  31. Sianona – Take a Bite of My Hear
  32. Caitlin Stasey – How’s Your Hand?
  33. A Giant Dog – Ghostcest
  34. Felisha Coope – Leena

* track list subject to official confirmation

Listen to a preview:

You can now also find sellers of this item at the link below:

ALL CHEERLEADERS DIE Vinyl Soundtrack (Ebay)

Home » Colored Vinyl » Limited Edition ALL CHEERLEADERS DIE Vinyl Soundtrack