Limited Edition BELLY Colored Vinyl Soundtrack

Best Price Listed
Please Check Price

UMe colored vinyl reissue of the original various artists soundtrack to Hype Williams’ 1998 crime-drama Belly.

Release date: June 17, 2014.

This will be released as a limited edition pressing (actual number not yet confirmed).

Def Jam Recordings issued the original release in 1998. This release coincides with and aims to celebrate Def Jam’s 30th Anniversary.

Features tracks from hip-hop and R&B luminaries including Jay-Z, Wu-Tang Clan, Nas, Gang Starr, Rakim, DMX, Ja Rule, D’Angelo and Mya among many others.

Track Listing:

1. Lady – No Way In, No Way Out
2. D’Angelo – Devil’s Pie
3. DMX, Method Man, Nas & Ja Rule – Grand Finale
4. Jerome – Never Dreamed You’d Leave In Summer
5. Sparkle – What About
6. Hot Totti – Two Sides
7. Mya feat. Raekwon & Noreaga – Movin’ Out
8. DMX, Sean Paul & Mr. Vegas – Top Shotter

1. Ja Rule – Story To Tell 3:48
2. Jay-Z feat. Beanie Siegel& Memphis Bleek – Crew Love
3. Noreaga feat. Maze – Sometimes
4. Drag-On – We All Can Get It On 3:17
5. Gang Starr feat. Rakim – Militia Remix
6. Wu Tang Clan feat. RZA, Ghostface Killer & ODB – Windpipe
7. Sauce Money feat. Jay-Z – Pre-Game
8. Made Men feat. The Lox – Tommy’s Theme
9. Half-A-Mill – Some Niggaz
10. Bravehearts – I Wanna Live

Note: Image used for the cover in this post has not been confirmed as the cover for the repressing, as that has not yet been divulged by UMe.

You can now find this item on Ebay at the link below:

BELLY Vinyl Soundtrack (Various Artists, Limited Edition)

Home » Colored Vinyl » Limited Edition BELLY Colored Vinyl Soundtrack