Skip to content

Limited Edition AMERICAN HUSTLE 150 Gram Red and Blue Vinyl Soundtrack

Legacy Recordings 150 gram Double LP colored vinyl release of the various artists soundtrack to American Hustle.

Release Date: 2014.

This is a gatefold, red and blue colored vinyl release.

Features five songs that are not included on the CD soundtrack.

American Hustle¬†is a¬†fictional film set in the alluring world of one of the most stunning scandals to rock our nation. It tells the story of brilliant con man Irving Rosenfeld (Christian Bale), who along with his equally cunning and seductive British partner Sydney Prosser (Amy Adams) is forced to work for a wild FBI agent Richie DiMaso (Bradley Cooper). DiMaso pushes them into a world of Jersey powerbrokers and mafia that’s as dangerous as it is enchanting. Jeremy Renner is Carmine Polito, the passionate, volatile, New Jersey political operator caught between the con-artists and Feds. Irving’s unpredictable wife Rosalyn (Jennifer Lawrence) could be the one to pull the thread that brings the entire world crashing down. Like David O. Russell’s previous films (Silver Linings Playbook, The Fighter, etc.), American Hustle defies genre, hinging on raw emotion, and life and death stakes.

Track listing:


1 “Jeep’s Blues” Duke Ellington
2. “Dirty Work” Steely Dan
3. “A Horse with No Name” America
4. “10538 Overture” Electric Light Orchestra
5. “I’ve Got Your Number” Jack Jones


1. White Rabbit” Mayssa Karaa
2. “I Feel Love” Donna Summer
3. “Don’t Leave Me This Way” Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
4. “Delilah” Tom Jones


1. “Live and Let Die” Wings
2. “How Can You Mend a Broken Heart” Bee Gees
3. “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road” Elton John
4.”Papa Was a Rollin’ Stone (Single Version)” The Temptations


1. “I Saw the Light” Todd Rundgren
2. “Long Black Road” Electric Light Orchestra
3. “The Jean Genie (2012 Digital Remaster)” David Bowie
4. “Stream of Stars” Jeff Lynne
5. “The Coffee Song (They’ve Got an Awful Lot of Coffee in Brazil)” Frank Sinatra
6. “It’s DeLovely” Ella Fitzgerald
7. “Irving Montage” Danny Elfman

This item is available on Ebay at the link below:

Limited Edition AMERICAN HUSTLE Colored Vinyl Soundtrack