GHOSTBUSTERS Vinyl Soundtrack (Legacy, 2014 Release)

Best Price Listed
Please Check Price

Legacy vinyl release of the original Ghostbusters soundtrack.

Release date: July 29, 2014.

This issue is to celebrate the films 30th anniversary.

Features the Oscar and Grammy-nominated worldwide No. 1 hit “Ghostbusters” by Ray Parker Jr., plus tracks by Air Supply, Thompson Twins and Laura Branigan.

Track listing:

  1. Ghostbusters (From “Ghostbusters”) by Ray Parker, Jr.
  2. Cleanin’ Up The Town by The Bus Boys
  3. Savin’ The Day by Alessi Brothers
  4. In The Name Of Love by Thompson Twins
  5. I Can Wait Forever by Air Supply
  6. Hot Night by Laura Branigan
  7. Magic by Mick Smiley
  8. Main Title Theme (Ghostbusters) by Elmer Berstein
  9. Dana’s Theme by Elmer Berstein
  10. Ghostbusters (Instrumental) by Ray Parker, Jr.

Also released by Legacy for the 30th anniversary: Limited edition Ghostbusters “Glow in the Dark” 10-inch vinyl single.