FROZEN Limited “Deluxe Edition” 3xLP Colored Vinyl Soundtrack

Buy it Now/Make Offer listings available
Prices Vary

Walt Disney Records limited “deluxe edition” 3LP release of the various artists Platinum-certified soundtrack to the smash hit animated musical Frozen.

Release date: 2014.

Limited edition of 3,000 copies (each individually numbered).

This is a double-gatefold, foil and embossed jacket containing three 12-inch colored vinyl LP’s.

Also includes a full-color booklet containing lyrics and a gallery of images from the film.

Features award winning music performed by Kristin Bell, Jonathan Groff, and the Oscar-winning song “Let It Go,” performed by Idina Menzel.

Also features the original score by Christophe Beck.

Track list:

Disc One (Blue vinyl)

Side A
1. Frozen Heart
2. Do You Want to Build A Snowman?
3. For the First Time in Forever
4. Love is an Open Door
5. Let it Go
6. Reindeer(s) are Better Than People
7. In Summer
8. For the First Time in Forever (Reprise)
9. Fixer Upper

Side B
1. Let it Go (Demi Lovato version)
2. Vuelie (Featuring Cantus)
3. Elsa and Anna
4. The Trolls
5. Coronation Day
6. Heimr Arnadalr
7. Winter’s Waltz
8. Sorcery
9. Royal Pursuit
10. Onward and Upward
11. Wolves
12. The North Mountain

Disc Two (One Sided Blue Vinyl/Etched with Logo on reverse side)

Side A
1. We Were So Close
2. Marshmallow Attack!
3. Conceal, Don’t Feel
4. Only an Act of True Love
5. Summit Seige
6. Return to Arendelle
7. Treason
8. Some People are Worth Melting For
9. Whiteout
10. The Great Thaw (Vuelie Reprise)
11. Epilogue


Disc Three (Silver Vinyl)

Side A
1. For the First Time in Forever (Demo)
2. Love is an Open Door (Demo)
3. We Know Better (Outtake)
4. Spring Pageant (Outtake)
5. More Than Just the Spare (Outtake)
6. You’re You (Outtake)
7. Life’s Too Short (Outtake)
8. Life’s Too Short (Reprise) (Outtake)

Side B
1. Reindeer(s) Remix (Outtake)
2. The Ballad of Olaf & Sven (Teaser Trailer) (Score Demo)
3. Queen Elsa of Arendelle (Score Demo)
4. Hans (Score Demo)
5. It Had to be Snow (Score Demo)
6. Meet Olaf (Score Demo)
7. Hands for Hans (Score Demo)
8. Oaken’s Sauna (Score Demo)
9. Thin Air (Score Demo)
10. Cliff Diving (Score Demo)
11. The Love Experts (Score Demo)
12. Elsa Imprisoned (Score Demo)
13. Hans’ Kiss (Score Demo)
14. Coronation Band Suite (Source Score)
15. Let it Go (Instrumental Karaoke)

FROZEN Limited Edition Vinyl Soundtrack

Watch “Let It Go” performed by Idina Menzel:

This item is now available on Ebay at the link below:

FROZEN Vinyl Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition)

Home » Colored Vinyl » FROZEN Limited “Deluxe Edition” 3xLP Colored Vinyl Soundtrack