THE FAULT IN OUR STARS: Music From The Motion Picture

Best Price Listed
Please Check Price

Atlantic vinyl pressing of the music from director Josh Boone’s 2014 romance The Fault in Our Stars.

Release date: August 19, 2014.

This vinyl soundtrack release gathers new material from some of the Atlantic Records Group’s most compelling artists, among them Ed Sheeran, Charli XCX, Grouplove, Lykke Li, and Birdy, who contributes three tracks including a special duet with fellow Atlantic artist Jaymes Young.

The album further features a selection of songs from such rising stars as M83, Tom Odell, Jake Bugg, Kodaline, and STRFKR, among others. Grammy Award-winning soundtrack producer Kevin Weaver (Boardwalk Empire, True Blood – Volumes 1 & 2) and music supervisor Season Kent (The Fighter, Entourage, Need for Speed) served as the soundtrack s producers.

Track list:

Disc 1:

1. All Of The Stars – By Ed Sheeran
2. Simple As This – By Jake Bugg
3. Let Me In – By Grouplove
4. Tee Shirt – By Birdy
5. All I Want – By Kodaline
6. Long Way Down – By Tom Odell
7. Boom Clap – By Charli XCX
8. While I’m Alive – By STRFKR

Disc: 2

1. Oblivion – By Indians
2. Strange Things Will Happen – By The Radio Dept.
3. Bomfalleralla – By Afasi & Filthy
4. Without Words – By Ray LaMontagne
5. Not About Angels – By Birdy
6. No One Ever Loved – By Lykke Li
7. Wait – By M83
8. Best Shot (Bonus Track) – By Birdy & Jaymes Young

You can also purchase this via the link below:

THE FAULT IN OUR STARS Vinyl Soundtdrack (Ebay)

Home » Film Song Soundtracks » THE FAULT IN OUR STARS: Music From The Motion Picture