EASY RIDER Yellow Translucent Vinyl Soundtrack

Best Price Listed
Please Check Price

MVD Audio release of the original various artists soundtrack to the 1969 classic film Easy Rider.

Release Date: December 9, 2016.

Re-issued on Yellow translucent vinyl.

Track listing:

  1. The Pusher by Steppenwolf (5:51)
  2. Born To Be Wild by Steppenwolf (3:36)
  3. The Weight by Smith (4:36)
  4. Wasn’t Born To Follow by The Byrds (2:03)
  5. If You Want To Be A Bird (Bird Song) by The Holy Modal Rounders (2:39)
  6. Don’t Bogart Me (Aka Don’t Bogart That Joint) by The Fraternity Of Man (3:06)
  7. If 6 Was 9 by Jimi Hendrix (5:32)
  8. Kyrie Ellison Mardi Gras by The Electric Prunes (4:01)
  9. It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) by Roger McGuinn (3:04)
  10. Ballad Of Easy Rider by Roger McGuinn (2:14)