Skip to content

EARTH TO ECHO Vinyl Soundtrack (Various Artists)

Music on Vinyl limited edition release of the music to the 2014 Dave Green directed sci-fi adventure film Earth to Echo.

Release Date: September 15, 2014.

Contains music from Manchester Orchestra, composer Joseph Trapenese (film score suite), Heavy English, This Will Destroy You and others.


  • Limited edition (of 1,000 copies)
  • Colored vinyl (light blue transparent)
  • Single LP

Film synopsis:

After receiving a bizarre series of encrypted messages, a group of kids embark on an adventure with an alien who needs their help.

Track list:

Side A

1. Your Friend
2. Live Like We’ll Never Die(Feat. Youngblood Hawke)
3. Dangerous
4. Opposite Sides
5. 21 Flights
6. Best Friends
7. I Move Around

Side B

1. Bang It Out (Feat.Karmin)
2. Higher Road
3. The Mighty Rio Grande
4. Earth To Echo Suite

Earth to Echo vinyl soundtrack blue transparent

Listen to a preview:

Check for alternative sellers at the link below:

EARTH TO ECHO Vinyl Soundtrack (Ebay)