Skip to content

DIVERGENT Vinyl Soundtrack (Various Artists)

Interscope Records release of the various artists soundtrack to director Neil Burger’s sci-fi film Divergent.

Release date: June 3, 2014.

UPC: 602537743896

The soundtrack, comprised of a mix of EDM and hip-hop, features a brand new song by multi-platinum British singer/songwriter Ellie Goulding entitled “Beating Heart” as well as songs from Goulding’s sophomore album, Halcyon.

Includes Skrillex’s “Stranger,” which features vocals from Killagraham, and M83’s “I Need You.”

Also features top electric artist Zedd and rising pop musician Pia Mia.

Track list *:

  1. Find You – Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant
  2. Beating Heart – Ellie Goulding
  3. Fight For You – Pia Mia feat. Chance The Rapper
  4. Hanging On (I See MONSTAS Remix) – Ellie Goulding
  5. I Won’t Let You Go – Snow Patrol
  6. Run Boy Run – Woodkid
  7. Backwards – Tame Impala & Kendrick Lamar
  8. I Need You – M83
  9. In Distress – A$AP Rocky feat. Gesaffelstein
  10. Lost And Found (ODESZA Remix) – Pretty Lights
  11. Stranger – Skrillex feat. KillaGraham From Milo & Otis & Sam Dew
  12. Dream Machines – Big Deal
  13. Dead In The Water – Ellie Goulding
  14. I Love You – Woodkid
  15. Waiting Game – BANKS
  16. My Blood – Ellie Goulding

Listen to track 10 “Lost and Found”:


This item is also available on Ebay at the link below:

DIVERGENT Vinyl Soundtrack (Various Artists)