Skip to content

DEATH PROOF Blood Spattered Colored Vinyl Soundtrack

Quentin Tarantino’s Death Proof soundtrack was released on vinyl as both a standard black vinyl LP and a special edition red blood spattered version.

The version with the blood spatter pattern, released in April 2007, was uniquely pressed per record, meaning that no two Death Proof blood spatter vinyls look exactly the same. That makes each album a uniquely rare edition.

This is a vinyl soundtrack comprised of various artists songs from a variety of genre’s including rock.

Track list is as follows:

  1. A1 Jack Nitzsche – The Last Race
  2. A2 Smith (3) – Baby It’s You
  3. A3 Ennio Morricone – Paranoia Prima
  4. A4 Eli Roth & Michael Bacall – Planning & Scheming
  5. A5 T Rex* – Jeepster
  6. A6 Rose McGowan & Kurt Russell – Stuntman Mike
  7. A7 Pacific Gas & Electric – Staggolee
  8. A8 Joe Tex – The Love You Save (May Be Your Own)
  9. B1 Eddie Floyd – Good Love, Bad Love
  10. B2 Coasters, The – Down In Mexico
  11. B3 Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich – Hold Tight
  12. B4 Pino Donaggio – Sally And Jack
  13. B5 Willy DeVille – It’s So Easy
  14. B6 Tracie Thoms & Zoë Bell – Whatever-However
  15. B7 Eddie Beram – Riot In Thunder Alley
  16. B8 April March – Chick Habit

The release (label 1-106172) itself is super rare and a highly sought after collectors item:

This vinyl soundtrack can periodically be found on eBay at the link below:

DEATH PROOF Blood Spattered Colored Vinyl Soundtrack