CALIFORNIA DREAMING Original Vinyl Soundtrack

Sorry, Sold Out!

Here’s your opportunity to grab a brand new, still sealed original release LP of the California Dreaming soundtrack.

This is a Casablanca Records and American International Records 12″ 33RPM vinyl soundtrack that was released in the US in 1978.

The only other release was by Casablanca Records alone in France during the same year.

It contains songs by various artists, but includes two tracks from of the original instrumental score by Fred Karlin.

Track listing:

  1. A1 California Dreamin’ (02:45) – performed by America
  2. A2 Come On And Get Ready (02:32) – performed by Henry Small
  3. A3 Among The Yesterdays (03:27) – performed by Burton Cummings
  4. A4 Pass You By (03:15) – performed by Flo & Eddie
  5. A5 Brother’s Theme (Instrumental) (03:24)
  6. B1 Everybody’s Dancin’ (02:55) – performed by Henry Small
  7. B2 See It My Way (02:39) – performed by FDR
  8. B3 Forever (02:42) – performed by Michelle Phillips
  9. B4 Keep It In The Family (03:17) – performed by Burton Cummings
  10. B5 I’m In Love Again (02:48) – performed by Pat Upton
  11. B6 Come On And Get Ready (Instrumental) (02:25)

Note: Even though this one is sold out, you may still find California Dreaming vinyl soundtracks on Ebay.

Home » Film Song Soundtracks » CALIFORNIA DREAMING Original Vinyl Soundtrack