THE BIG LEBOWSKI Vinyl Soundtrack (Various Artists)

Best Price Listed
Please Check Price

Universal 2014 vinyl pressing of the various artists soundtrack to the 1998 comedy The Big Lebowski.

Release Date: November 5, 2014


  • This is an import
  • Label: Universal
  • 180 gram audiophile virgin vinyl
  • Single LP

Track listing:


1. The Man In Me – Bob Dylan
2. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles – Captain Beefheart
3. My Mood Swings – Elvis Costello
4. Ataypura – Yma Sumac
5. Traffic Boom – Piero Piccioni
6. I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good – Nina Simone
7. Stamping Ground – Moondog With Orchestra
8. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) – Kenny Rogers And The First Edition


9. Walking Song – Meredith Monk
10. Die Tote Standt – Gluck Das Mir Verblieb
11. Lujon – Henry Mancini
12. Hotel California – Gipsy Kings
13. Technopop – Carter Burwell
14. Dead Flowers – Townes Van Zandt

Get a preview of the music (note: this is just a preview and NOT the same tracks/list as will be available on the vinyl LP):

Please check the below link for sales of this item:

THE BIG LEBOWSKI Vinyl Soundtrack on Ebay

Home » 180 Gram » THE BIG LEBOWSKI Vinyl Soundtrack (Various Artists)