UNDER THE SKIN Vinyl Soundtrack by Mica Levi

Best Price Listed
Please Check Price

Milan Records vinyl soundtrack release of Mica Levi’s score to director Jonathan Glazer’s sci-fi film Under the Skin.

Release Date: April 15, 2014.

Based on the Under the Skin novel by Michael Faber, the film follows an alien seductress (Scarlett Johansson) who patrols the streets of Scotland in search of men to seduce and consume.

The score plays a critical role in establishing the unique tone of Glazer’s independent masterpiece. Mica Levi, also known as Micachu, has received numerous positive reviews for her music that captures the essence of these very trippy film.

Levi is a classically trained composer who is best known for her band Micachu & The Shapes and for experimental music in a variety of genres.

Track list: 

  1. Creation
  2. Lips to Void
  3. Andrew Void
  4. Meat to Maths
  5. Drift
  6. Lonely Void
  7. Bedroom
  8. Love
  9. Bothy
  10. Death
  11. Alien Loop

Listen to a track: