Limited Edition DON’T BREATHE Vinyl Soundtrack by Roque Baños

Please Check Price

Invada Records (in conjunction with Lakeshore Records) vinyl release of Roque Baños’ harrowingly atmospheric score to director Fede Alvarez’s hit horror film Don’t Breathe.

Release Date: November 25, 2016 (available December 2, 2016 in the US).


  • Limited edition
  • 2xLP
  • Colored retail variant is orange wax *

* Invada also offered 250 exclusive limited edition variants via mail order. These were pressed on “Orange and Red Swirl” coloured vinyl and are not available via retail.

Track listing:

  1. The Abandoned Neighborhood
  2. Let’s Do This One
  3. Approaching The House
  4. The Blindman Liar
  5. Money Dies
  6. The Safe Box
  7. Let’s Get Out Of Here
  8. Indoor Chasing
  9. Dog Hunting
  10. Captured
  11. Insemination
  12. Trapped In The Car
  13. Back To The Car
  14. Leaving Town
  15. Don’t Breathe Credits

Sample the record here: