DONNIE DARKO Vinyl Soundtrack by Michael Andrews

Best Price Listed
Please Check Price

Everloving release of Michael Andrews’ original score to director Richard Kelly’s cult 2001 sci-fi mystery Donnie Darko.

Release date: 2012

Catalogue No: EVE003


  • Gatefold cover.
  • 180 gram vinyl.
  • Comes with a digital download card
  • Liner notes by the director
  • Remastered by Ron McMaster of Capitol Mastering

Track listing:

  1. Carpathian Ridge
  2. The Tangent Universe
  3. The Artifact & Living
  4. Middlesex Times
  5. Manipulated Living
  6. Philosophy of Time Travel
  7. Liquid Spear Waltz
  8. Gretchen Ross
  9. Burn it to the Ground
  10. Slipping Away
  11. Rosie Darko
  12. Cellar Door
  13. Ensurance Trap
  14. Waltz in the 4th Dimension
  15. Time Travel
  16. Did you Know Him? Mad World
  17. Mad World (alternate version)

Listen to track 5 ‘Manipulated Living’:

You may also find the Donnie Darko vinyl soundtrack on Ebay.