ARBITRAGE Vinyl Soundtrack by Cliff Martinez

Get The Best Deal
Price Varies

Milan Records release of Cliff Martinez’ original score to the 2012 thriller¬†Arbitrage.

Released in 2012.

Directed by Nicholas Jarecki and starring Richard Gere – in the best performance of his career – Arbitrage tells the story of a troubled hedge fund magnate desperate to complete the sale of his trading empire.

Cliff Martinez – who did the music for Drive – composed the beautiful and electronica driven score. It features all the musical elements that have made Cliff Martinez one of the most interesting and sought after composer of our time.

Track listing:

  1. A1 All Business 2:55
  2. A2 Mistress 1:11
  3. A3 Slow Mistress 1:15
  4. A4 It’s Not My Problem 1:39
  5. A5 Involuntary Manslaughter 2:10
  6. A6 Just Go Away 5:23
  7. A7 Dad Are You Listening? 2:10
  8. A8 This Is Not Going To Go Away 1:00
  9. A9 Everything Ok Sir? 2:46
  10. A10 I’m Sorry 1:30
  11. A11 What Would You Have Paid? 2:11
  12. B1 I Need A Serious Favor 2:07
  13. B2 He’s Using You 2:35
  14. B3 This Is Crazy 2:24
  15. B4 Then I Don’t Make It 2:10
  16. B5 Last Chance 4:44
  17. B6 What’s He Offering You Now? 2:24
  18. B7 Bring A Notary 2:24
  19. B8 We’ll Pick It Up Later 2:27
  20. B9 After The Accident 1:56

Listen to track 6 “Go Away”:

This vinyl soundtrack is also available on Ebay at the link below:

ARBITRAGE Vinyl Soundtrack by Cliff Martinez

Home » Film Scores » ARBITRAGE Vinyl Soundtrack by Cliff Martinez